TruAbrasives by Strategic Materials

TruAbrasives product line is manufactured by Strategic Materials.  With nearly 50 plants across North America and a more than 100 year history, Strategic Materials is the premier glass recycler on the continent.  With a focus on operational excellence and process innovation, Strategic Materials consistently meets customer expectations.  Our abrasives were specifically designed to match performance of its competitors, while protecting workers and the environment.

When you work with Strategic Materials, you also benefit from our nationwide network that brings high-quality products closer to you.  TruAbrasives are available coast-to-coast, and is the industry leading crushed glass abrasive.

IMAGE GALLERY

Click any image for full image and details.

www.TruAbrasives.com

Houston, TX
825 South Loop West
Houston, TX 77054
USA
www.TruAbrasives.com

Sales
Alex Vega
Regional Sales Manager - Gulf Coast
avega@stratmat.com
PH: 281.507.8682
PH: 1-866-775-6226


Wilson, NC
2606 Wilco Blvd.
Wilson, NC 27893
USA
www.TruAbrasives.com

Sales
Moses Richards
Regional Sales Manager
mrichards@stratmat.com
PH: 919.902.3068
PH: 1-866-775-6226


Chicago, IL
10330 S Woodlawn Ave
Chicago, IL 60628
USA
www.TruAbrasives.com

Sales
Matt Fraley
Regional Sales Manager - Midwest
mfraley@stratmat.com
PH: 281.900.7063
PH: 1-866-775-6226


Commerce, CA
7000 Bandini Rd
Commerce, CA 90040
USA
www.TruAbrasives.com

Sales
Rick Miller
Regional Sales Manager - Northwest
rmiller@stratmat.com
PH: 281.414.2293
PH: 1-866-775-6226


Fairfield, CA
299 Beck Avenue
Fairfield, CA 95433
USA
www.TruAbrasives.com

Sales
Rick Miller
Regional Sales Manager - Northwest
rmiller@stratmat.com
PH: 281.414.2293
PH: 1-866-775-6226


Indianapolis, IN
2550 W Minnesota Street
Indianapolis, IN 46241
USA
www.TruAbrasives.com

Sales
Matt Fraley
Regional Sales Manager - Midwest
mfraley@stratmat.com
PH: 281.900.7063
PH: 1-866-775-6226


Sales Office
2173 MacDade Blvd.
Holmes, PA 19043
USA
www.TruAbrasives.com

Sales
Stephen Mellon
Customer Service
smellon@stratmat.com
PH: 1-866-775-6226
PH: 215.551.3070

Regulatory Affairs
Paul Mellon
Director of Gov't & Regulatory Affairs
pmellon@stratmat.com
PH: 609.820.4395
PH: 1-866-775-6226


DOWNLOADS

Review benefits, grades, profile guide, comparative data, coverage map

Safety Data Sheet for TruAbrasives crushed glass