Fischer Technology Inc.

In today’s competitive climate it is extremely important for anyone applying protective coatings to adhere to required thickness specifications (SSPC PA2, IMP PSPC, etc.). Monitoring the thickness of the coating can potentially save tens of thousands of dollars in costs. FISCHER provides specific solutions for the precise measurement of corrosion protection coatings according to international standards IMO PSPC and SSPC-PA2. Fischer offers a complete range of instruments to measure coating thickness, thermal spray or intumescent coatings, surface profile and holiday detection. The Fischer DataCenter software expands the functionality of our instruments with immediate evaluation of measurement results and a quick overview of the process. Fischer Technology is a leading specialist in solutions for coating thickness measurement, material analysis, micro and nanoindentation testing, scratch testing and material testing. All Fischer units and standards are serialized and certified. 

VIDEO GALLERY

Click any image for full video.

www.fischer-technology.com

Fischer Technology, Inc.
750 Marshall Phelps Rd.
Windsor, CT 06095
USA

Fischer Canada Sales
Jim Hudson
Fischer Sales Engineer - Canada
jhudson@fischer-technology.com
CELL: (905) 304-6288

Nanoindentation Technology
Rahul Nair
Nanoindentation Applications Engineer
rnair@fischer-technology.com
PH: (860) 688-8496
CELL: (860) 808-4631


Fischer West Coast Sales and Service
800 Airport Blvd, Suite 305
Burlingame, CA 94010
USA

Fischer Northwest Sales
Jim Bogert
Director of Western Sales
jbogert@fischer-technology.com
CELL: (650) 823-0596

Nader Abumouilish
Inside Sales and Service Coordinator
nabumouilish@fischer-technology.com
PH: (650) 513-1298

Fischer Southern California/Nevada Sales
Alex Bostrom
Fischer Sales Engineer
abostrom@fischer-technology.com
CELL: (310) 755-9793


Fischer Michigan Sales and Service
17197 N. Laurel Park Drive, Suite 161
Livonia, MI 48152
USA

Jeff Stoner
Fischer Sales Engineer
jstoner@fischer-technology.com
PH: (734) 743-5815
CELL: (734) 751-8662

Jay Kunick
N. American Key Account Manager
jkunick@fischer-technology.com
CELL: (567) 277-0970

Phil Prystash
Fischer Sales Engineer
pprystash@fischer-technology.com
CELL: (810) 599-4872


Fischer Chicago Sales and Service
450 East Devon Ave., Suite 155
Itasca, IL 60143
USA

Craig Kuchta
Fischer Sales Engineer
ckuchta@fischer-technology.com
PH: (847) 250-5530
CELL: (224) 275-0630


Fischer South Carolina Sales and Service
104 Corporate Blvd., Suite 412
Columbia, SC 29169
USA

Fischer Southeast Sales
Bill Brecher
Fischer Sales Engineer
bbrecher@fischer-technology.com
CELL: (260) 249-6908


Helmut Fischer S. de R.L. de C.V.
Anillo Vial II Junípero Serra 2450, Interior 201 Pabe
llón Corporativo, Col. Valle de Juriquilla II
Querétaro, QRO 76230
Mexico
Helmut Fischer S. de R.L. de C.V.

Mexico
Leonardo Arturo Febo Romero y Maya
fromero@helmut-fischer.mx
PH: 52 (442) 260-9295
CELL: +52 1 (442) 2394498


PRODUCTS / SERVICES

Equipment for Coatings Work
Calibration Standards
Holiday Detectors, High Voltage
Thickness Gages, Dry Film, Destructive
Thickness Gages, Dry Film, Eddy Current
Thickness Gages, Dry Film, Magnetic
Thickness Gages, Wet Film
Thickness Testers, Ultrasonic
Corrosion Measurement Instruments
Hardness Testers
Test Coupons

DOWNLOADS

Coating Thickness Measurement Instruments FMP10, FMP20, FMP30 and FMP40

Specific solutions for the precise measurement of corrosion protection coatings according to international standards IMO PSPC and SSPS.

Compact solution for quick and easy coating thickness measurements in the corrosion protection field

PHASCOPE PAINT reliably measures the thickness of paint layers on various substrates – quickly and easily.

The heart of any electromagnetic measurement system is the probe; the quality of its signal determines the overall quality of the measurement.

Software for Evaluating and Archiving Measurement Data and Inspection plan Software for Quality Assurance