PaintSquare.com
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on LinkedIn Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Visit the TPC Store
Search the site

 


Home  |  JPCL  |  PaintSquare & Newsletters  |  Paint BidTracker/Wall Maps/Reports  |  Contractor Connect  |  Contacts


Contacts

Sales Representatives

Marian Welsh

Vice President, Sales; Group Publisher

mwelsh@paintsquare.com

412-431-5823

Bernadette Landon

Associate Publisher

blandon@paintsquare.com

412-431-5823

John Lauletta

Business Development Manager

jlauletta@paintsquare.com

713-504-1764

Bill Dey

Business Development Manager

bdey@paintsquare.com

732-856-4279

Lauren Skrainy

Classified Sales Manager

lskrainy@paintsquare.com

412-431-6114

Howard Booker

Publisher/Paint BidTracker

hbooker@paintbidtracker.com

412-431-2012

Editorial, Production & Administration

Pamela Simmons

Vice President - Content

Editor-in-Chief, JPCL

psimmons@paintsquare.com

412-432-0306

Amy Woodall

Editor, PaintSquare Daily News

awoodall@paintsquare.com

412-697-0317

Andy Mulkerin

Associate Editor, PaintSquare Daily News

amulkerin@paintsquare.com

412-697-7341

Mark Davis

Directory Manager

mdavis@paintsquare.com

412-431-8303

Julie Birch

General Manager

Paint BidTracker

jbirch@paintbidtracker.com

412-432-0305

Brian Naccarelli

Customer Success Manager

Paint BidTracker

bnaccarelli@paintsquare.com

412-697-7341

Josiah Lockley

Webinar Manager

jlockley@paintsquare.com

412-697-0268gmoimaweg

Michele Lackey

Accounting Manager

mlackey@technologypub.com

412-431-8313

Ande Thomas

Accounting Associate

athomas@technologypub.com

412-432-0301

For information about Technology Publishing Company, see About Us.


 
 

Technology Publishing Co., 2100 Wharton Street, Suite 310, Pittsburgh PA 15203-1951

TEL 1-412-431-8300  • FAX  1-412-431-5428  •  EMAIL webmaster@paintsquare.com


The Technology Publishing Network

Durability + Design PaintSquare the Journal of Protective Coatings & Linings Paint BidTracker

 
EXPLORE:      JPCL   |   PaintSquare News   |   Interact   |   Buying Guides   |   Webinars   |   Resources   |   Classifieds
REGISTER AND SUBSCRIBE:      Free PaintSquare Registration   |   Subscribe to JPCL   |   Subscribe to PaintSquare News
MORE:      About PaintSquare.com   |   Privacy policy   |   Terms & conditions   |   Site Map   |   Search   |   Contact Us